Text Decoration

Administration Team

Text Decoration
Margot Roedel
RN, NHA
Chief Executive Officer
989-672-0500
mdroedel@tcmcf.org
Administrator
Controller
Maggie Root
CHC
Chief Financial Officer
989-672-0555
mroot@tcmcf.org
Brenda Kretzschmer
RN
Chief Nursing Officer
989-672-0504
bkretzschmer@tcmcf.org
Director of Nursing
Candi Huizar
V.P. Personnel
989-672-0509
chuizar@tcmcf.org
Maggie Grady
Associate
Chief Nursing Officer
989-672-0571
mgrady@tcmcf.org
Assistant Director Of Nursing
Plant Operations Manager
Kris Singer
V.P. Plant Operations
989-672-0510
ksinger@tcmcf.org